Webinars

Past Events

  • Location: Online
  • Date: 07 Feb 2018 10:00 - 07 Feb 2018 11:00

Join the webinar on "Reducing maternal, neonatal and infant mortality as a means to achieving Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) in Africa” taking place on Wednesday, 7th of February at 10.00 GMT /...

  • Location: Online
  • Date: 17 Jan 2018 10:00

The webinar ‘Improving Adoption Of Climate Smart Agriculture Innovations in Africa’ took place on Wednesday, 17th January ahead of our Africa Climate Smart Agriculture Summit. You can watch the recording here.  ...

Webinar: Advice & Trends in Emergency Procurement and Humanitarian Aid
  • Organisation:
  • Location: Online
  • Date: 29 Jun 2017 16:00 - 29 Jun 2017 17:00

Join our webinar on ‘Advice & Trends in Emergency Procurement and Humanitarian Aid’ taking place on 29th June 2017 at 16:00 BST (GMT +1) / 11.00 EDT. Kenny Cheung, Chief of...

Procurement Webinar: Trends in Southeast Asia’s Aid & Development Sector
  • Organisation:
  • Location: Online
  • Date: 26 Apr 2017 09:30 - 26 Apr 2017 10:30

Join our live webinar on ‘Procurement Trends & Advice for Southeast Asia's Aid and Development Sector’ taking place on 26th April 2017 at 9:30 GMT BST / 15:00 MMT / 15:30 ICT ...

Webinar: How NGOs Worldwide Use Online Technology & SM
  • Organisation:
  • Location: Online
  • Date: 07 Feb 2017 18:00 - 07 Feb 2017 19:00

When: 1pm EDT / 6pm GMT Over the last two decades the global NGO sector has embraced online technology, but economic and political factors and the quality of Internet infrastructure regionally often...

Procurement Webinar: Business Opportunities in the Aid and Development Sector
  • Organisation:
  • Location: Online
  • Date: 01 Dec 2016 14:50 - 01 Dec 2016 14:50

Join our live webinar on ‘Procurement advice & business opportunities in the aid and development sector’ taking place on 1st December 2016 at 9am EST / 2pm GMT for 60...

Be part of the humanitarian aid and development community!

Register now to receive AIDF's newsletter with insights into latest trends, innovations and best practice in the humanitarian and development sectors